The David Hall is known as ‘the small hall with the BIG reputation’ for live performance in Somerset. We are a friendly arts centre in the rural location of South Petherton, just off the A303 near Yeovil. We programme the best in Folk, Roots, Blues and Acoustic music as well as Film, Dance, Theatre and Community events.

ROUNDWELL ST, SOUTH PETHERTON. SOMERSET. TA13 5AA

Box Office open Weds & Friday 11 - 1.30pm. Tel 01460 240340
Email - General enquiries  info@thedavidhall.org.uk 
Tickets etc. boxoffice@thedavidhall.org.uk

We're on Trip Advisor. Please review us

FEBRUARY

The 200 Club 2019-20

NOW OPEN FOR APPLICATIONS

Please help to make a difference at The David Hall

 

The Young’Uns At the Octagon Theatre. Thu 7th February. 7:30pm

Seth Lakeman. Tue 5th March. 7:30pm (Octagon Theatre)

The FB Pocket Orchestra. Fri 8th March. 8pm.

Lyngo Theatre presents: TOM THUMB. Sat 9th March. 2pm

Crystal & Tibetan Singing Bowl Sound Bath. Sun 10th March. 2pm

Petherton Picture Show Presents... Friday 15th March @8pm

Kitty Macfarlane (support Jack Cookson). Sat 16th March. 8pm

Handbags and Glad Rags. Fri 22nd March. 7pm

Tankus the Henge. Sat 23rd March. 8pm

Petherton Picture Show Presents... Friday 29th March @8pm

Casson and Friends: Choreocracy. Sat 30th March. 7:30pm

 

 

 

 

Weekly Events - Click here

Doors open 45 mins before the start of each event unless otherwise stated.

 
Copyright © 2019 The David Hall. Powered by Zen Cart
Phillip Bartlett