PPS Films

Petherton Picture Show is a 'members only' club.  However, membership is free and you may become a member without any notice period.

Entry to under 18 year olds is dependent upon the category of film being shown.

Please note.  We can only book and confirm films a short way in advance.  This often means that the full film listing does not appear in the printed programme. Remember to check here on line for the latest information.

Film Dates 2018

Friday 5 January, Friday 19 January, Friday 2 February, Friday 16 February, Friday 2 March, Friday 16 March, Friday 6 April, Friday 20 April, Friday 4 May, Friday 25 May, Friday 8 June and Friday 29 June.

The Levelling (15) A PPS Film. Frid 24th Nov. 8pm

The Levelling (15) A PPS Film. Frid 24th Nov. 8pm

Somerset, England. Trainee vet Clover Catto (Ellw Kendrick) returns home after hearing of her brother Harry’s death – in what appears to be suicide. Finding the family farm in a state of horrendous disrepair following the 2014 floods...
£5.00
... more info
Whisky Galore (PG) A PPS Film. Fri 8th Dec. 8pm

Whisky Galore (PG) A PPS Film. Fri 8th Dec. 8pm

In this remake of the classic Ealing comedy, Scottish Islanders try to plunder cases of whisky from a stranded ship. Stars: Ellie Kendrick, James C osmo, Eddie Izzard.
£5.00
... more info
Copyright © 2017 The David Hall. Powered by Zen Cart
Brewers Arms