Regular Events

Regular events held at the Hall.

Pardoes Solicitors Legal Clinic

Pardoes Solicitors Legal Clinic

Need advice about Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney, Tax Planning or Trusts? Drop into a Pardoes Solicitors Legal Clinic for a free chat with one of our Solicitors.   9:00am - 12:00pm on the following Wednesdays :- 11 & 25 October 8 &...
... more info
WEEKLY EVENTS

WEEKLY EVENTS

Tues Evening.  YOGA  7.30pm - 9pm. This class is an advanced class for people with previous experience.  If interested please contact Anna Elliott 07900 88282.  Re-commences Tues 12th Sept. Alternate Wednesdays...
... more info
Acoustic Night. Every month. 7.30pm.

Acoustic Night. Every month. 7.30pm.

Suggested donation. Just £1 for performers and £2 Audience. Please pay on the door. Sunday 22 October, Saturday 18 November and Saturday 9 December. 2018 Sunday 28 January, Sunday 25 February, Saturday 24 March, Sunday 29 April,...
... more info
Coffee Morning. Last Wednesday of each month. 10am - 12 Noon.

Coffee Morning. Last Wednesday of each month. 10am - 12 Noon.

Pop in for a cup of real coffee and a chat. Look around the book and bric-a-brac stalls and more often than not, listen to some live music.  Wednesday 25 October and Wednesday 29 November. 2018 Wednesday 31 January, Wednesday 28 February,...
... more info
South Petherton Community Shed, Every Thursday from 2 till 4pm.

South Petherton Community Shed, Every Thursday from 2 till 4pm.

Every THURSDAY from 2 till 4pm. Everyone welcome - men, ladies, all abilities, carers.   The Community Shed is like a bigger version of a garden shed where folk generally gather together, rather than work alone, to make or mend things to...
... more info
Goldies daytime singing and activity session. 2.30-3.30pm.

Goldies daytime singing and activity session. 2.30-3.30pm.

Mondays -  6th November; 4th December. 2018 ​   8th January;  5th February; 5th March;  2nd April;  7th May;  11th June;  2nd July;  6th August;  3rd September;  1st October Goldie is an...
... more info
Youth Theatre Workshops. Starting Tues 7th Nov . 5.30-6.30pm.

Youth Theatre Workshops. Starting Tues 7th Nov . 5.30-6.30pm.

NEW – Class Acts Drama Studio Present Youth Theatre Workshops Starting Tuesday 7 November – Tuesday 12 December 5.30pm – 6.30pm. session Class Acts Drama Studio What are we about ? We aim to encourage creative and imaginative drama...
... more info
Copyright © 2017 The David Hall. Powered by Zen Cart
John Wratton