The David Hall is known as ‘the small hall with the BIG reputation’ for live performance in Somerset. We are a friendly arts centre in the rural location of South Petherton, just off the A303 near Yeovil. We programme the best in Folk, Roots, Blues and Acoustic music as well as Film, Dance, Theatre and Community events.

ROUNDWELL ST, SOUTH PETHERTON. SOMERSET. TA13 5AA

Box Office open Weds & Friday 11 - 1.30pm. Tel 01460 240340
Email - General enquiries  info@thedavidhall.org.uk 
Tickets etc. boxoffice@thedavidhall.org.uk

We're on Trip Advisor. Please review us

NOVEMBER

 

Craft Fair – Sat 3rd Nov. 9.30am - 12.30pm

Darkest Hour (PG). A PPS Film. Fri 2nd Nov. 8pm.

The David Hall Quiz Night. Fri 9th Nov. 7.30pm.

Oysterband Sat 10th Nov. 8pm.

Oysterband Sun 11th Nov. 7.30pm

The Happy Prince (15). A PPS Film. Fri 16th Nov. 8pm.

The Furrow Collective. Sat 17th Nov. 8pm.

Show of Hands ‘Joint Venture’ 2018 Tour. Weds 21st Nov. 7.30

BalletBoyz ‘Young Men’ (2016). Thurs 22nd Nov. 7.30pm.

Blazin’ Fiddles. Sat 24th Nov. 8pm.

The David Hall Christmas Tea Party. Sun 25th Nov. 2pm - 4pm

Phantom Thread (15) A PPS Film. Fri 30th Nov. 8pm.

 

Weekly Events - Click here

Doors open 45 mins before the start of each event unless otherwise stated.

 
Copyright © 2018 The David Hall. Powered by Zen Cart
John Wratton